Days Before Rodeo X Travis Scott

Travis Scott just went to Twitter to announce his new project drop Days Before Rodeo and a video for “Don’t Play” featuring Big Sean and 1975 and within 10 min it crashed his website. No worries because it is on Sound Cloud for us to enjoy while the website gets back and running. Travis Scott never disappoints his fans and clearly this was one highly anticipated project. It features Migos, Peewee Longway, Young Thug and more. Stream Days Before Rodeo and watch the “Don’t Play” video.

Follow Travis on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s